Zone Hockey Admin Login   |   Lost Password
AdvertiseBanner copy


Season Awards

Monday, 03.31.2014 / 10:27 am / MSU Staff

COMMENT     |     Print This Post Print This Post


Season Awards thumbnail


The 2013-2014 awards banquet was held over the weekend.

MINOT, N.D. The 2013-2014 season came to a close with the annual awards banquet. Over a 100 people attended the event held at the Grand Hotel that saw eight awards handed out.

The winners were:

Rookie of the Year – Jeremy Johnson

Forward of the Year – Michael Jordan

Defenseman of the Year – Mitch Peeke

Hardest Worker – Jared McIntosh

Most Improved – Bob Pond

Players Player – Mitch Peeke

Most Valuable Player – Wyatt Waselenchuk

Caley Cox Memorial Award – Will Kinsman

It was a great night highlighted by the graduation of six seniors.